CLICK HERE TO ENTER ONLINE

racingtips

A NEW series of NS14 Training Videos featuring Peter V sharing some racing tips and practical "how-to" demonstrations to help the average NS14 sailor improve on the race track. Filmed just after the Nationals in Teralba, January 2015.

Click here to view

 

ns14
National Council Meeting

held at Teralba SC on January 3rd 2015
Download Minutes (PDF)

 

tasc
46th NS14 NATIONAL
CHAMPIONSHIPS
Teralba Amateur
Sailing Club
28 Dec - 4 Jan 2015

SCRATCH RESULTS

HANDICAP RESULTS

PRIZES

ADDITIONAL PRIZES

PHOTOGRAPHS

Proudly Sponsored by

 

ronstan160
vela160
NS14

with National Champions, Peter Vaiciurgis, Hugh Tait
and Rohan Nosworthy.
View Videos

Contact Us

Contact the NS14 Association

Fill out the form below and press "Submit" to send your message.

Name*
Address
Telephone*
Email
Enter your enquiry below*

* Required field

NS14 NATIONAL COUNCIL

President:
Michael Hitchens
Email: michaelhitchens01@gmail.com
0404822308

NSW President:
Shannon Corbett
Ph: 0421 919 633
Email: shannoncorbett3@bigpond.com

South Australia President:
Ashley Barclay
Email: barclayfamily2@gmail.com

Tasmania President:
Darren Eggins
Email: deggins_nbn@netspace.net.au

Queensland President:
Position Vacant

ACT President:
Bill Kerrigan

Email: kerrigan@iinet.net.au

NS14 NATIONAL EXECUTIVE
- includes National Council Members above plus ...

National Treasurer:
Michael Hitchens
Email: michaelhitchens01@gmail.com
0404822308

National Secretary:
Bill Kerrigan
Email: kerrigan@iinet.net.au

National Registrar:
Michael Tait

Email: tait_fam@bigpond.net.au

National Measurer:
Adam Cause

Email: adam@mmbah.com.au

NS14 Webmaster:
Adrian Adams

Mobile: 0417 806 147
Email: adrian@jaba.com.au



NSW NS14 Association

President :
Shannon Corbett

Email: shannoncorbett3@bigpond.com
PH: 0421 919 633

Vice President:
Neil Tasker

Email:
barracouta@bigpond.com

Measurer:
Adam Cause

Email: adam@mmbah.com.au

Treasurer/Registrar:
David Bentley

Email: dbns14@gmail.com

Race Secretary:
Mal Redmond

Email: madredmond@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Steph Sheridan

Email: stephsheridan@gmail.com

Publicity Officer:
Michael Pfeffer

Email: Mpfeffer@iinet.net.au



QUEENSLAND NS14 Association

Secretary
Steve Fletcher

Email: fletch@uqconnect.net


VICTORIAN ContactsPaul Dillon
Email: pdillon1199@gmail.com



ACT NS14 Association

President
Bill Kerrigan

Email: kerrigan@iinet.net.au

Treasurer / Public Officer:
Simon Taylor

Email: zelms@grapevine.com.au

Secretary:
James Macken

Email: jamesmacken@grapevine.com.au

Race Officer / Measurer:
Michael Hitchens

Email: michaelhitchens01@gmail.com




TASMANIAN NS14 Association

President
Darren Eggins
Ph: 03 62653469
Email: deggins_nbn@netspace.net.au

Vice President
Caitlyn Eggins
Ph: 03 62653469
Email: deggins_nbn@netspace.net.au

Secretary
Malcolm Stevens
Ph: 03 6340 1783
Mobile: 0419 589 501
Email: malcolmstevens@iprimus.com.au

Treasurer
Scott Wilkie
Ph: 0428 818 466
Email: smwilkie70@tpg.com.au

Registrar / Measurer
Peter Bridley
Ph: 03 62438310
Email: bridley@netspace.net.au

Publicity Officer
Barrie Mcindoe
Ph: 0417 568 946
Email: barrie.mcindoe@bigpond.com

Port Dalrymple Yacht Club Rep
Nick McElwee
Ph: 0409 777 995
Email: njmcelwee08@gmail.com

Tamar Yacht Club Rep
Peter Cameron
Ph: 0421 041 299
Email: pj_ti_cameron@bigpond.com

Midway Point Yacht Club Rep
Michael Verrier
Ph: 0400 892 129
Email :Michael.verrier@tasnetworks.com.au

Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania Rep
Peter Davis
Ph: 0419 318 316
Email peterldavis@bigpond.com




SOUTH AUSTRALIAN NS14 Association

President
Ashley Barclay
Phone: 0435 497 592
Email: barclayfamily2@gmail.com

Secretary, YSA Liason and Web Editor
Jem Woodroffe

Phone: 08 8278 4818
Email: jemandkaren@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer
Debbie Colebatch

Email: dcolebatch@gmail.com

Measurer
John Haines
(Assistand Alex Poole)
Email: glenalta@adam.com.au

Race Secretary
David Gordon

Email: d.gordon@flinders.edu.au

Social Secretary
Leslie Jenkins
Email: ljenkins@adelta.com.au

Newsletter and BSYC Delegate
Lisa Brock
Email: lisabrock2013@outlook.com

Christies Beach Delegate
Scott Keough
Email: keough@adam.com.au

Adelaide Sailing Club Delegate
Christian
Email: csknott@qinetiq.com.au




 

NS14 Association National Supporters and Sponsors